Race Schedule

2014 Region 8 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Rock the Dam Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Cannon Falls, MN

Body of Water

Lake Byllesby

Approved
LakeRace 2014

Start Date

Fri Jun 6, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2014

Location

Lake Ozark, MO

Body of Water

Lake of the Ozarks

Tentative
Father Hennepin Days Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jun 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2014

Location

Champlin , MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Canceled
Quake the Lake VIII

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Big Detroit Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2014

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Divisional

Approved
Crane Lake Power Boat Championship

Start Date

Sat Aug 9, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2014

Location

Crane Lake, MN

Body of Water

Crane Lake

Approved
2014 World Championship Jetsprint Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2014

Location

Poplar Bluff MO / Lebanon, OR

Body of Water

MO - Bricks Off Road Park * OR - Private purpose built

Approved
Ron Baker Sr. Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2014

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

National Championship

Approved