Race Schedule

2006 Region 8 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Little Falls Power Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Little Falls, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Jul 7, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2006

Location

EXCELSIOR SPRINGS, MO

Body of Water

ROCKY HOLLOW PARK

Approved
Sioux City Rivercade

Start Date

Sat Jul 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2006

Location

Sioux City, IA

Body of Water

Missouri River

Approved
ChampBoat Grand Prix of Minneapolis

Start Date

Sat Jul 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2006

Location

Minneapolis, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2006

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Park X

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2006

Location

Hill City, MN

Body of Water

Hill Lake

Approved
St. Louis Gran Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

St. Louis, MO

Body of Water

Creve Coeur Lake

Approved
DIST CHAMPIONSHIP DOUBLE PTS

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2006

Location

EXCELSIOR SPRINGS, MO

Body of Water

ROCKY HOLLOW LAKE

Canceled
Moose Lake Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2006

Location

Moose Lake, MN

Body of Water

Moose Lake

Approved
Little Falls

Start Date

Sat Oct 21, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 22, 2006

Location

Little Falls, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved