Race Schedule

2005 Region 8 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Omaha Mutineers at Rocky Hollow

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2005

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2005

Location

EXCELSIOR SPRINGS, MO

Body of Water

ROCKY HOLLOW PARK

Approved
Little Falls Power Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jun 26, 2005

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2005

Location

Little Falls, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Sioux City Rivercade

Start Date

Sat Jul 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 24, 2005

Location

Sioux City, IA

Body of Water

Missouri River

Approved
Serpent Lake Power Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 30, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 31, 2005

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
St. Louis Gran Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 12, 2005

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2005

Location

St. Louis, MO

Body of Water

Creve Coeur Lake

Approved
Park X

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2005

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2005

Location

Hill City, MN

Body of Water

Hill Lake

Approved
Moose Lake Gran Prix

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2005

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2005

Location

Moose Lake, MN

Body of Water

Moose Lake

Approved