Race Schedule

2017 Region 7 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2017

End Date

Sun May 21, 2017

Location

Pell Lake / Bloomfield, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Divisional

Approved
7th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2017

Location

Huntington , IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

North American Championship

Approved
Maple City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Location

La Porte, IN

Body of Water

Stone Lake

Approved
Whiskey City Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Location

Lawrenceburg, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Madison Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Evansville HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 2, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 3, 2017

Location

Evansville, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Shake the Lake 2017

Start Date

Sat Sep 2, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 3, 2017

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Approved
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Gulf Cup Series Stop #5 - Grand Prix of Wisconsin

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Location

Wausau, WI

Body of Water

Wisconsin River

North American Championship

Approved
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved