Race Schedule

2012 Region 7 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
3M Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomon

Approved
Hydrofest 2012

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Mon May 28, 2012

Location

Pleasant Prarie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved
2nd Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

- Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Pell Lake PowerBoat Days

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Rochelle Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2012

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
Mayhem on Menomin

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2012

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomin

Approved
MADISON REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 6, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

MADISON, IN

Body of Water

OHIO RIVER

Approved
2012 APBA PRO NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Wed Jul 25, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2012

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

- Lake DePue / Depue Lake Park

National Championship

Approved
A Roar of Thunder

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2012

Location

Aurora, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Shake the Lake 2012

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2012

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago

Approved
2012 OPC National Championships

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2012

End Date

Mon Sep 3, 2012

Location

Kankakee, IL

Body of Water

Kankakee river

National Championship

Approved
Frenzy on Phantom

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Location

Town of Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Canceled