Race Schedule

2017 Region 5 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 19, 2016

End Date

Sun Nov 20, 2016

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Bradenton Area Riverwalk Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 4, 2017

End Date

Sat Feb 4, 2017

Location

Palmetto, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2017

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2017

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 18, 2017

End Date

Sun Mar 19, 2017

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Spring Jesup

Start Date

Sat Apr 1, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 2, 2017

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Approved
2017 Southeast Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Approved
2017 Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Approved
Point Pleasant Beach Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

Location

Bimini, Bahamas, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta - 6th Year Anniversary

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2017

End Date

Sun May 21, 2017

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
6th Annual St. Cloud/Kissimmee Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2017

End Date

Sat May 20, 2017

Location

St. Cloud, FL

Body of Water

East Lake Toho

National Championship

Approved
4th Annual Jacksonville Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

End Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Location

Jacksonville, FL

Body of Water

St. Johns River

National Championship

Approved
St. Pete Beach Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Location

St. Pete Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Approved
33rd Annual Sarasota Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Location

Sarasota, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Approved
Ocean Cup - Key West to Cuba

Start Date

Thu Aug 17, 2017

End Date

Thu Aug 17, 2017

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Straits of Florida

Approved
Islamorada Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2017

Location

Islamorada, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Approved