Race Schedule

2010 Region 5 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Stock Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Fri Mar 12, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 14, 2010

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Starke

National Championship

Approved
Race For The Kids

Start Date

Sat Mar 20, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 21, 2010

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Lake Wailes

Divisional

Approved
Ocoee Spring Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Starke

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

- Apalachicola River

Approved
Spring Fling Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2010

End Date

Mon Jun 7, 2010

Location

Jesup , GA

Body of Water

- Lake Grace

Approved
The Gator Classic

Start Date

Sat Oct 23, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 24, 2010

Location

Pahokee, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Okeechobee

Approved
Race For The Kids Worlds Championship

Start Date

Sun Oct 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 24, 2010

Location

Lake Alfred, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Alfred

Approved
Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 30, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 31, 2010

Location

Jesup , GA

Body of Water

- Lake Grace

Approved