Race Schedule

2009 Region 5 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Naples Grand Prix

Start Date

Thu Oct 30, 2008

End Date

Sun Nov 2, 2008

Location

Naples, FL

Body of Water

Lake Avalon

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Fri Mar 6, 2009

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2009

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Ocoee Stock and Junior Classes Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Mar 13, 2009

End Date

Sun Mar 15, 2009

Location

Ocoee, Fl

Body of Water

Lake Starke

Canceled
Mother's Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 9, 2009

End Date

Sun May 10, 2009

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2009

Location

Chattahoochee, Fl

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved
Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 24, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 25, 2009

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved