Race Schedule

2012 Region 4 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tabor City, NC Regatta - 2012 Modified Outboard Winter National Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2012

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
INTERNATIONAL CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
2012 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta - Hinton, WV

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Hinton, WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

North American Championship

Approved
2012 Sharptown, Maryland Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Sharptown, MD

Body of Water

Nanticoke River

Approved
Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2012

Location

Cambridge , MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
TrickShot Huntington Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2012

Location

Huntington, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2012

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

- Mill Creek

National Championship

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 31, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2012

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Crystal Coast Grand Prix - Morehead City

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Location

Morehead City, NC

Body of Water

Intercoastal Waterway

Approved
2012 Wilson, NC Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

- Buckhorn Lake

Approved
APBA 1/4 Mile Challenge

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2012

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
2012 Fall Tabor City, NC Regatta - North American Championship for 500 ccMH

Start Date

Sat Oct 20, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 21, 2012

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

North American Championship

Approved