Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Region 4 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Tentative
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 30, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

mill creek

Tentative
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Oct 4, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Ocean City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Oct 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 13, 2019

Location

Ocean City, MD

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative