Race Schedule

2012 Region 3 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2012

End Date

Mon Apr 30, 2012

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Labor Day Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2012

End Date

Mon Sep 3, 2012

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

North American Championship

Approved
Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Approved
GREENWOOD LAKE FALL CLASSIC

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Location

West Milford, NJ

Body of Water

Greenwood Lake

Canceled
The Wildwoods NJ Governor's Cup Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2012

Location

Wildwood Crest, NJ

Body of Water

Bay Area, Sunset Lake

Divisional

Approved
2nd Annual Berwick Riverfest

Start Date

Sat Oct 13, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 14, 2012

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

North American Championship

Canceled
The 1st Annual Ghoulish Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 27, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 28, 2012

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved