Race Schedule

2004 Region 3 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Northeast SO & J Divisionals

Start Date

Fri May 14, 2004

End Date

Sun May 16, 2004

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
N.J. State Powerboat Championship Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2004

End Date

Sun May 23, 2004

Location

Roxbury, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Approved
35th Annual Lambertville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2004

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2004

Location

Lambertville, NJ

Body of Water

Delaware River

Approved
2nd Annual Hiawatha Riverfest Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2004

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2004

Location

Williamsport, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
38th Annual Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2004

End Date

Mon Sep 6, 2004

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Universal Supply Inboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2004

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2004

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Approved
SUNSET LAKE HYDROFEST

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2004

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2004

Location

Wildwood Crest, NJ

Body of Water

Sunset Lake Bay Area

Approved
2004 Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 9, 2004

End Date

Sun Oct 10, 2004

Location

Millville,, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved