Race Schedule

2007 Region 2 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Thunder on the Niagara

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

Location

North Tonawanda, NY

Body of Water

Niagara River

Approved
Thunder on Wheathouse Bay 2007

Start Date

Fri Jun 29, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2007

Location

Ogdensburg, NY

Body of Water

St. Lawrence River

Approved
Regates Molson Dry de Valleyfield

Start Date

Fri Jul 6, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2007

Location

Valleyfield, QC

Body of Water

St-Francis Bay

Approved
Niagara Frontier Boat show, Race Boat Reunion

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2007

End Date

Sat Sep 8, 2007

Location

Grand Island, NY

Body of Water

Niagara River

Approved
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2007

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Approved
Whitney Point Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2007

Location

Whitney Point, NY

Body of Water

Whitney Point Lake

Approved