Race Schedule

2004 Region 16 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

WICHITA, KS

Body of Water

TOM SCOTT LAKE

Approved
Cedar Creek Reservoir

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2004

End Date

Sun May 23, 2004

Location

Garnett, KS

Body of Water

Cedar Creek Reservoir

Approved
2004 US Title Series - Power Boat Race #1

Start Date

Fri May 28, 2004

End Date

Sun May 30, 2004

Location

Omaha, NE

Body of Water

Carter Lake

Approved
Santa Fe District Championship

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2004

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2004

Location

Chanute, KS

Body of Water

Santa Fe Lake

Approved
Tom Scott Lake

Start Date

Sat Jul 17, 2004

End Date

Sun Jul 18, 2004

Location

Wichita, KS

Body of Water

Tom Scott Lake

Approved
Roar of the Rockies

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2004

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2004

Location

Windsor, CO

Body of Water

Lake Water Valley

Approved
Sante Fe Lake

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2004

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2004

Location

Chanute, KS

Body of Water

Santa Fe Lake

Approved