Race Schedule

2009 Region 12 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 62nd Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2008

End Date

Sat Nov 29, 2008

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Centurion Boats presents Salton Sea Speedweek

Start Date

Thu Dec 4, 2008

End Date

Sat Dec 6, 2008

Location

North Shore , CA

Body of Water

Salton Sea

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 14, 2009

End Date

Sun Feb 15, 2009

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Inaugural Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2009

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2009

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Reservoir

Approved
BWRC SPRING CLASSIC & INB.WESTERN DIVISIONALS

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2009

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
2009 Long Beach PWR Offshore Powerfest

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean/Alamitos Bay

Approved
2009 Long Beach Sprint Nationals -Hoban Memor

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2009

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

MARINE STADIUM

Approved
San Diego Bayfair's Series of Powerboat Racing

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Bakersfield Season Finale-Jeff Wilson Memoria

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2009

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Canceled
2009 Blue Water Resort & Casino '300' Enduro

Start Date

Sat Oct 24, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 25, 2009

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved