Race Schedule

2007 Region 12 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 60th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 24, 2006

End Date

Sat Nov 25, 2006

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
9th Annual Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 13, 2007

End Date

Sun Jan 14, 2007

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
2007 Stock & Mod Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Feb 17, 2007

End Date

Sun Feb 18, 2007

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
S.C.S.C. LAKE MING SEASON OPENER

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2007

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic '07

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
07 Long Beach Sprint Nationals-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2007

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

MARINE STADIUM

Approved
* * * See below * * *

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2007

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2007

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
2007 Bluewater Resort & Casino 300 Enduro

Start Date

Sat Oct 20, 2007

End Date

Sun Oct 21, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved