Race Schedule

2018 Region 11 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
54th Annual Region 11 Bud David Time Trials~Bill Boyes & Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Hoopa Mothers Day Race

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2018

End Date

Sun May 13, 2018

Location

Hoopa , CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
Larkin Road Inaugural Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~larkin rd

Approved
Newt Grant Memorial

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2018

Location

Willow Creek, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
Hoopa Hydro Heritage

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
Klamath River Hydroplane Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2018

Location

Klamath, CA

Body of Water

Klamath River

Approved
Lake Minden Fall Spectacular

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
5th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 27, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 28, 2018

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Approved