Race Schedule

2016 Region 11 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
52nd ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Apr 2, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 3, 2016

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
Bill Boyes Memorial- Spring Shoot Out. 3 days of points in two Stock, Mod, Pro and J-Classes

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2016

End Date

Sun May 15, 2016

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Stock Outboard, PRO Western Divisionals, SC,SST45 Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2016

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

South Forebay

Divisional

Approved
Bigfoot Challenge

Start Date

Sun Jun 12, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2016

Location

Willow Creek, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
Klamath River Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

Location

Klamath , CA

Body of Water

Klamath River

Approved
Hoopa Mothers Day Race Trinity River Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sun Jul 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2016

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
Lazy Summer Days Race and Driving School

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

Approved
Delta Thunder VII

Start Date

Sat Oct 1, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2016

Location

Antioch, CA

Body of Water

San Joaquin River

North American Championship

Canceled
3rd Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2016

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Approved
Lake Minden Halloween Spooktacular. 3 days of points in 2 for Stock, MOD, PRO and J Classes

Start Date

Sat Oct 29, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 30, 2016

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved