Race Schedule

2016 Region 1 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
5th Annual Milton Summer Kick-Off

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2016

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Divisional

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2016

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
Fall River Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Aug 28, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2016

Location

Fall River, MA

Body of Water

Mount Hope Bay

Approved
36th Taunton Cup & 1st Annual Bill Giles Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

Watson Pond

Divisional

Approved
10th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

North American Championship

Canceled