Race Schedule

2011 Region 1 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
STATE OF MAINE HYDROPLANE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

- Watchic Lake

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Divisional

Approved
RIVERFRONT RECAPTURE US TITLE SERIES POWER BOAT RACES

Start Date

Fri Sep 2, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 4, 2011

Location

Hartford, CT

Body of Water

CONNECTICUT RIVER

Divisional

Canceled
Taunton Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

- WATSON POND

Approved
Wolfeboro Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Wed Sep 14, 2011

End Date

Sat Sep 17, 2011

Location

Wolfeboro, NH

Body of Water

Lake Winnipesaukee

Approved
Thunder on Webster Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Location

Webster, MA

Body of Water

Lake Chaubunagungamaug

Approved
5th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2011

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

Approved
Haverhill River Run 2011

Start Date

Sat Oct 1, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2011

Location

Haverhill, MA

Body of Water

- Merrimack River

Divisional

Approved