Race Schedule

2010 Region 1 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
STATE OF MAINE HYDROPLANE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

- Watchic Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Al Woodard Memorial Regatta II

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2010

Location

Hubbardton, VT

Body of Water

- Lake Hortonia

North American Championship

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
Haverhill River Run 2010

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Haverhill, MA

Body of Water

- Merrimack River

Divisional

Approved
Hartford Riverfront Festival

Start Date

Fri Sep 3, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2010

Location

Hartford, CT

Body of Water

- Connecticut River

Divisional

Approved
Nancy & Joc Rosado Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

- WATSON POND

Approved
4th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2010

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

Approved