Race Schedule

2012 Unlimited Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
MADISON REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 6, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

MADISON, IN

Body of Water

OHIO RIVER

Approved
The DYC presents the Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 13, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies, Lamb Weston Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 27, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2012

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Seafair

Start Date

Fri Aug 3, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2012

Location

Seattle , WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

-Mission Bay

North American Championship

Approved