Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Thundercat Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2019

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Fri Apr 26, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

Tentative
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Tentative
2019 Black LakeSummer Championship

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
Hapo Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Hydro\'s For Hereos III

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor bay

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
minden hot summer days regstta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

lake minden resort

Tentative
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 30, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Spanaway , WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Tentative
Wolfeboro Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Location

Wolfeboro Bay, NH

Body of Water

Lake Winnipesaukee

Tentative
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Pending
Oroville forbay cracker summer nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

Thermailto Forbay

Tentative
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Oct 4, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative