Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Stock Outboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2018 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

National Championship

Tentative
Moses Lake Test Session and Driving Schoole

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Tentative
Orange Cup 2

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Tentative
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative