Race Schedule

2011 Special Event Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 64th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 26, 2010

End Date

Sat Nov 27, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Feb 20, 2011

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Canceled
2011 Stock Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Mar 12, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 13, 2011

Location

Indio, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Cahuilla

Canceled
3rd Annual Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2011

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

- Puddingstone Res.

Approved
Lake Havasu Grand Prix & Lake Havasu 300 Enduro

Start Date

Fri Apr 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 10, 2011

Location

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Approved
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

End Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Henry Lauterbach Memorial Hydroplane Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Portsmouth , VA

Body of Water

- Western Branch of Elizabeth River

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA West. Divisionals for SS, PS, KRR, CBox, CJ, SST 45 & SST 120

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Tabor City / Jesup Winter Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
4th Annual Mayfield Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

- Mayfield Lake

Canceled
ENTIAT REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2011

End Date

Sun May 8, 2011

Location

ENTIAT, WA

Body of Water

- COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

- Delaware Lake

Approved
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Canceled
Spring 2011 Tabor City, NC Regatta - SO/MOD/J Southeast Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

Divisional

Approved
STATE OF MAINE HYDROPLANE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

- Watchic Lake

Approved
2011 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Canceled
Ray Yates Memorial

Start Date

Sun May 22, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

- San Jacinto River

Approved
Boatnik 2011

Start Date

Fri May 27, 2011

End Date

Mon May 30, 2011

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

- Rogue River @ Grants Pass, Oregon

Approved
Ice Breaker 2011

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Mon May 30, 2011

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Andrea

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

- Justus Lake

Approved
Eagle Lake - Smoke on the Water

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2011

Location

Augusta, MI

Body of Water

- Eagle Lake

Approved
Thunder in the Mountains

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2011

Location

Wells , NY

Body of Water

- Lake Algonquin

Divisional

Approved

2 3 4 Next »