Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Region 10 Special Event Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
6th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2019

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Pending
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Pending
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Pending
Boatnik 2019

Start Date

Fri May 24, 2019

End Date

Mon May 27, 2019

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Tentative
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative