Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Special Event Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
55th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
2019 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Pending
6th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Tentative
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Tentative
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Pending
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2019

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Pending
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Fri Apr 26, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Fri May 3, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Tentative
Inboard Driving School

Start Date

Fri May 3, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Tentative
2nd aunnual summer kick off

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Lakeport, CA

Body of Water

oroville Themalito afterbay-larkin rd

Tentative
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
Boatnik 2019

Start Date

Fri May 24, 2019

End Date

Mon May 27, 2019

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Tentative
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Solar Splash: The Intercollegiate Championship of Solar/Electric Boating

Start Date

Tue Jun 11, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Location

Springfield , OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Pending
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
2019 APBA Modified / Pro Nationals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Thu Jun 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Pending
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
The Place To Be

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 12, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Tentative
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative

2 Next »