Race Schedule

2004 Professional Outboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bluewater Resort & CasinoThanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2003

End Date

Sun Nov 30, 2003

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
6th Annual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 14, 2004

End Date

Sun Feb 15, 2004

Location

Lake Havasu, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
2004 Stock & Mod Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Mar 6, 2004

End Date

Sun Mar 7, 2004

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
OCOEE WINTER RECORD RUNS

Start Date

Fri Mar 12, 2004

End Date

Sun Mar 14, 2004

Location

OCOEE, FL

Body of Water

STARKE LAKE

Approved
Bud David Memorial Kilos-Oroville100 Marathon

Start Date

Sat Mar 13, 2004

End Date

Sun Mar 14, 2004

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 3, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 4, 2004

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
SOUTHEASTERN DIVISIONALS

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2004

Location

JESUP, GA

Body of Water

LAKE GRACE

Approved
Kent Narrows Testing

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

Kent Island, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
2004 Camden, NC Farewell Race

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

Camden, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
Greenhorn Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2004

End Date

Sun May 9, 2004

Location

Grass Valley, CA

Body of Water

Rollins Lake

Approved
Bridgeport Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2004

End Date

Sun May 9, 2004

Location

Bridgeport, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Indio Regatta and 45SST Nationals

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2004

End Date

Sun May 9, 2004

Location

Indio, CA

Body of Water

Lake Cahuilla

Approved
2004 Kitsap Hydro Fest

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2004

End Date

Sun May 16, 2004

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
Marathon Key

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2004

End Date

Sun May 16, 2004

Location

Marathon, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved
John Fay Memorial

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2004

End Date

Sun May 23, 2004

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Best Western Spring Spanaway Regatta

Start Date

Sun May 23, 2004

End Date

Sun May 23, 2004

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Approved
2004 US Title Series - Power Boat Race #1

Start Date

Fri May 28, 2004

End Date

Sun May 30, 2004

Location

Omaha, NE

Body of Water

Carter Lake

Approved
NEWBERG MEMORIAL WEEKEND BOAT RACES

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2004

End Date

Sun May 30, 2004

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
26th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2004

End Date

Mon May 31, 2004

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
Two Mile Run County Park Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2004

End Date

Sun May 30, 2004

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Wabash Technologies Indiana StateChampionship

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2004

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2004

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Approved
2004 Lake Minden Classic-Part 1

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2004

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2004

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Silver Lake Rick Smith Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 12, 2004

End Date

Sat Jun 12, 2004

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
TAUNTON MEMORIAL REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 12, 2004

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2004

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

Watson Pond

Approved
Champlin Power Boat Races

Start Date

Sun Jun 13, 2004

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2004

Location

Champlin, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved

2 3 Next »