Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Professional Outboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
55th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
2019 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Pending
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Pending
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
2nd aunnual summer kick off

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Lakeport, CA

Body of Water

oroville Themalito afterbay-larkin rd

Tentative
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
2019 APBA Modified / Pro Nationals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Thu Jun 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Pending
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 12, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Tentative
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
minden hot summer days regstta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

lake minden resort

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Oroville forbay cracker summer nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

Thermailto Forbay

Tentative
6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative