Race Schedule

2012 Outboard Performance Craft Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 65th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 25, 2011

End Date

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2012

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Steve Earle Memorial Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2012

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

Approved
Havasu Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 8, 2012

Location

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Body of Water

Thompson Bay, Lake Havasu

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Divisional

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Formula 1 Test Day

Start Date

Thu May 31, 2012

End Date

Thu May 31, 2012

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Champlin, Father Hennepin Days

Start Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Champlin , MN

Body of Water

- Mississippi River

Canceled
Quake the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2012

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Big Detroit

Approved
Dow Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
Mayhem on Menomin

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2012

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomin

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jul 1, 2012

End Date

Wed Jul 4, 2012

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny/ Ohio Rivers

North American Championship

Approved
Skookum Creek Tobacco & Kamilche Trading Post 2012 Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

- Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
Berenda Blast: North/South

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Resevoir

Approved
Waves of Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Morgan City, LA

Body of Water

Lake Palourde

Approved
Marietta Riverfront Roar 12

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
62nd Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2012

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2012

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Osoyoos

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2012

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Seafair

Start Date

Fri Aug 3, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2012

Location

Seattle , WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
2012 Lucas Oil Long Beach Sprint Nationals presented by ARP-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2012

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

- MARINE STADIUM

National Championship

Approved
TrickShot Huntington Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2012

Location

Huntington, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
A Roar of Thunder

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2012

Location

Aurora, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved

2 Next »