Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Outboard Performance Craft Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Mar 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Tentative
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Chetek, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative