Race Schedule

2019 Offshore Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Approved
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 9, 2019

End Date

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Location

Bradenton, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
55th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Mar 30, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Approved
2019 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Pending
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Pending
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Pending
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

Tentative
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Pending
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Pending
2nd aunnual summer kick off

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

oroville Themalito afterbay-larkin rd

Tentative
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Tentative
Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Sun May 19, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Lake Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Location

Lake Ozark, MO

Body of Water

Lake of the Ozarks

Tentative
9th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Pending
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Milton, NH, NH

Body of Water

Townhouse Pond

Tentative
Fireside 500

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Presque Isle, MI

Body of Water

Grand Lake

Tentative
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative

2 3 Next »