Race Schedule

2007 Offshore Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 60th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 24, 2006

End Date

Sat Nov 25, 2006

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
9th Annual Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 13, 2007

End Date

Sun Jan 14, 2007

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
2007 Stock & Mod Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Feb 17, 2007

End Date

Sun Feb 18, 2007

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
AMF Offshore Racing's River Romp 2007

Start Date

Fri Feb 23, 2007

End Date

Sun Feb 25, 2007

Location

Palatka, FL

Body of Water

St. Johns River

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials / Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2007

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
S.C.S.C. LAKE MING SEASON OPENER

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2007

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Ocoee Record Runs-Southeast Stock Divisonals

Start Date

Fri Mar 16, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 18, 2007

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Starke

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Mar 17, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 18, 2007

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved
Fire On The Water

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2007

Location

Lake Alfred, FL

Body of Water

Lake Alfred

Canceled
Thunder in Inverness

Start Date

Fri Mar 30, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2007

Location

Inverness, FL

Body of Water

Big Lake Henderson

Approved
Race for the Kids 2007

Start Date

Fri Apr 6, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 8, 2007

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Lake Wales

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2007

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic '07

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Fri Apr 27, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2007

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laural Lake

Approved
Papa's Casino Presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2007

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
BRIDGEPORT SPRING REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2007

Location

BRIDGEPORT, WA

Body of Water

COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 4th Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Approved
2007 Region 11 Season Opener

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
2007 Wilson Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Approved
Lightning on the Water

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Avon Park, FL

Body of Water

Lake Tulane

Approved
Standish, Maine Spring Race

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2007

End Date

Sun May 20, 2007

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchie Lake

Approved
2007 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2007

End Date

Sun May 20, 2007

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
ChampBoat Grand Prix of Augusta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2007

End Date

Sun May 20, 2007

Location

Augusta, GA

Body of Water

Savannah River

Approved

2 3 4 5 Next »