Race Schedule

2005 Offshore Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tri-Hull-A-Thon

Start Date

Sun Nov 14, 2004

End Date

Sun Nov 14, 2004

Location

Vidor, TX

Body of Water

Private Lake

Approved
SCSC's 58th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 26, 2004

End Date

Sun Nov 28, 2004

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
7th Anual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 15, 2005

End Date

Sun Jan 16, 2005

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
SCSC 2005 Stock & J Class Western Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Mar 4, 2005

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2005

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
WINTER NATIONALS AT OCOEE

Start Date

Fri Mar 11, 2005

End Date

Sun Mar 13, 2005

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

LAKE STARKE

Approved
Romp in the Swamp

Start Date

Fri Mar 18, 2005

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2005

Location

Crescent City, FL

Body of Water

Lake Stella

Approved
Florida State Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 10, 2005

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Tiger Lake

Approved
Lake Conroe Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Apr 10, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 10, 2005

Location

Willis, TX

Body of Water

Lake Conroe

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
REGION 11, BUD DAVID MEMORIAL KILOMETER TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
Spring 2005 Camden, NC Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Camden, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic-'05

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Dayton Testing

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Metro-Park Lake

Canceled
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
SOUTHEAST DIVISONALS

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2005

End Date

Sun May 1, 2005

Location

JESUP, GA

Body of Water

LAKE GRACE

Approved
BRIDGEPORT SPRING REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2005

End Date

Sun May 1, 2005

Location

BRIDGEPORT, WA

Body of Water

COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
SILVER CLOUD INNS SPRING CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2005

End Date

Sun May 1, 2005

Location

Renton, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Canceled
JOHN FAY MEMORIAL / MOD NORTH AMERICAN CHAMP.

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2005

End Date

Sun May 8, 2005

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2005

End Date

Sun May 8, 2005

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Approved
2005 Indio Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2005

End Date

Sun May 8, 2005

Location

Indio, CA

Body of Water

Lake Chauilla

Canceled
Standish, ME

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2005

End Date

Sun May 15, 2005

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 2nd Annual Run for the Record

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2005

End Date

Sun May 15, 2005

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Marathon OPC Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2005

End Date

Sun May 15, 2005

Location

Marathon Key, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved
Spring Fling Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 20, 2005

End Date

Sun May 22, 2005

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
2005 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2005

End Date

Sun May 22, 2005

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved

2 3 4 5 Next »