Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Offshore Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Approved
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Mar 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Tentative
Moses Lake Test Session and Driving Schoole

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Chetek, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative