Race Schedule

2019 Modified Outboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2019 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Pending
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Pending
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Pending
2nd aunnual summer kick off

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

oroville Themalito afterbay-larkin rd

Tentative
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Tentative
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
9th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Pending
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
2019 APBA Modified / Pro Nationals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Thu Jun 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Pending
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
2019 Black LakeSummer Championship

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
The Place To Be

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Pending
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Hydro\'s For Hereos III

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor bay

Tentative
minden hot summer days regstta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

lake minden resort

Tentative
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative

2 Next »