Race Schedule

2006 Modified Outboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
8th Annual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jan 15, 2006

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Spring Season Opener - Racing for Kids

Start Date

Fri Mar 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Tiger Lake

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
2006 Stock & Modified Winter Nationals

Start Date

Thu Mar 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 26, 2006

Location

Pineville, LA

Body of Water

Lake Buhlow

Approved
2006 Lightning on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 9, 2006

Location

Avon Park, FL

Body of Water

Lake Tulane

Approved
2006 Southeast Divisionals-Stock/Mod/J Class

Start Date

Sat Apr 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 23, 2006

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Reservoir

Approved
Bud Pinto Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Fri Apr 28, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
2006 Lake Minden Classic-Part 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Bridgeport Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

BRIDGEPORT, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Indio

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2006

End Date

Sun May 7, 2006

Location

Indio, CA

Body of Water

Lake Cahuilla

Approved
Jim Marks Memorial / Mother's Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2006

End Date

Sun May 14, 2006

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 3rd Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2006

End Date

Sun May 14, 2006

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
2006 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
Watchic Lake

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 26, 2006

End Date

Sun May 28, 2006

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
28th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2006

End Date

Mon May 29, 2006

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
NEWBERG MEMORIAL WEEKEND BOAT RACES

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2006

End Date

Sun May 28, 2006

Location

NEWBERG, OR

Body of Water

WILLAMETTE RIVER

Approved
2006 PRO Western Divisionals & Record Runs

Start Date

Fri Jun 2, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Forebay

Approved
37th Annual Lambertville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

Lambertville, NJ

Body of Water

Delaware River

Approved
Wabash Technologies Indiana StateChampionship

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Approved
2006 Rochelle Regatta - IL State Championship

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2006

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
SILVER LAKE RICK SMITH MEMORIAL REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

End Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

Location

EVERETT, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
Thunder in the Mountains

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2006

Location

East Berne, NY

Body of Water

Warners Lake

Canceled
Norwood Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

Norwood, NY

Body of Water

Norwood Lake

Approved
2006 SO/J Central Divisional Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved

2 3 Next »