Race Schedule

2013 Inboard Endurance Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 66th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2012

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Stock Outboard Winternationals & Jeff Wilson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Approved
2013 Oroville Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
JET CHEVROLET BUSINESS ELITE - Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Solar Cup at Moses Lake

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Del Red Pub presents the 2013 Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2013

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

- Snake River

Divisional

Approved
Kamilche Trading Post 2013 Hydroplane & SE Western Divisional Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Olympia , WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
2013 Long Beach Sprint Nationals presented by ARP-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2013

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

- MARINE STADIUM

National Championship

Approved
The Pateros Terry Troxell Memorial Hydro Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
SRP presents Scott and Linda Carson Summer Nationals/Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Spanaway , WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

National Championship

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

San Diego , CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Chelan

Approved
2013 Fall Lake Sammamish Finale

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

Issaquah , WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Canceled
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2013

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2013

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
Blue Water Resort and Casino's Parker 336 Enduro

Start Date

Fri Oct 25, 2013

End Date

Sat Oct 26, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved