Race Schedule

2006 Inboard Endurance Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 59th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 25, 2005

End Date

Sat Nov 26, 2005

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Season Opener

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic-'06

Start Date

Sat Apr 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 23, 2006

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Long Beach Sprint Nationals-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2006

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

MARINE STADIUM

Approved
S.C.S.C. LAKE MING SEASON FINALE

Start Date

Sat Sep 30, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 1, 2006

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Rocky Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 14, 2006

End Date

Sat Oct 14, 2006

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved