Race Schedule

2005 Inboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 58th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 26, 2004

End Date

Sun Nov 28, 2004

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
7th Anual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 15, 2005

End Date

Sun Jan 16, 2005

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
SCSC 2005 Stock & J Class Western Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Mar 4, 2005

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2005

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Atchafalaya Eastern Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Mar 18, 2005

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2005

Location

Morgan City, LA

Body of Water

Lake Palourde

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Virginia State Inb. Hydroplane Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Portsmouth, VA

Body of Water

Western Branch-Elizabeth River

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic-'05

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Dayton Testing

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2005

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2005

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Metro-Park Lake

Canceled
SILVER CLOUD INNS SPRING CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2005

End Date

Sun May 1, 2005

Location

Renton, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Canceled
JOHN FAY MEMORIAL / MOD NORTH AMERICAN CHAMP.

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2005

End Date

Sun May 8, 2005

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 2nd Annual Run for the Record

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2005

End Date

Sun May 15, 2005

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
N.J. State Powerboat Championship Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2005

End Date

Sun May 22, 2005

Location

Roxbury, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Approved
Spring Spanaway Regatta

Start Date

Sun May 22, 2005

End Date

Sun May 22, 2005

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Approved
Entiat Hydro Festival

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2005

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2005

Location

Entiat, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
2005 Lake Minden Classic-Part 1

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2005

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2005

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Fri Jun 17, 2005

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2005

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Oroville

Approved
Jim Marks Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2005

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2005

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 24, 2005

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2005

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Thunder on Wheathouse Bay

Start Date

Sat Jul 2, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 3, 2005

Location

Ogdensburg, NY

Body of Water

St. Lawrence River

Approved
REGATES DE VALLEYFIELD

Start Date

Fri Jul 8, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2005

Location

Valleyfield, QC

Body of Water

ST-Francis Bay

Approved
Skookum Creek/Kamilche 2005 Western Divls.

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2005

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
Parker Bockhop Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 15, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 17, 2005

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Reservoir

Approved
Silver Cup Sweepstakes Det. Vintage/Historic

Start Date

Fri Jul 15, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 17, 2005

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River

Approved
Seattle Vintage Test

Start Date

Tue Jul 19, 2005

End Date

Tue Jul 19, 2005

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Regates de Gasp

Start Date

Fri Jul 22, 2005

End Date

Sun Jul 24, 2005

Location

Gaspe, Quebec, CN

Body of Water

Gaspe Bay

Approved

2 3 Next »