Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Region 6 Inboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
Inboard Driving School

Start Date

Fri May 3, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Pending
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Tentative
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Pending