Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Mar 30, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Approved
2019 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Approved
6th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Pending
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2019

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Pending
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Pending
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Pending
Inboard Driving School

Start Date

Fri May 3, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Pending
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Pending
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Pending
Flying Point Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 11, 2019

End Date

Sun May 12, 2019

Location

Edgewood, MD

Body of Water

Bush River

Pending
Hoopa Mothers Day Race

Start Date

Sat May 11, 2019

End Date

Sun May 12, 2019

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Pending
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Pending
Larkin Road Second Annual Regatta~ 3 days of points in two bonus race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~larkin rd

Tentative
Race the Joe! - St. Maries River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Pending
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Tentative
Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Sun May 19, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Boatnik 2019

Start Date

Fri May 24, 2019

End Date

Mon May 27, 2019

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Tri-City Water Follies Spring Testing

Start Date

Fri May 31, 2019

End Date

Fri May 31, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Lake Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Location

Lake Ozark, MO

Body of Water

Lake of the Ozarks

Tentative

2 3 4 Next »