Race Results

2018 Region 7 Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
Madison Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2018

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

View Results
Whiskey City Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Lawrenceburg, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
Phantom Lake Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2018

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

View Results
8th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

North American Championship

View Results
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

North American Championship

View Results