Race Results

2018 Region 5 Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
34th Annual Sarasota Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2018

Location

Sarasota, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

View Results
2nd Annual St. Pete Beach Grand Prix of the Gulf

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

St. Pete Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

View Results
2018 Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Location

Saint Petersburg, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

View Results
7th Annual St. Cloud / Kissimmee Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2018

End Date

Sat May 12, 2018

Location

St. Cloud, FL

Body of Water

East lake Toho

View Results
Miami P1 Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Miami, FL

Body of Water

Miami Marine Stadium

View Results
2018 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 6, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 8, 2018

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

View Results
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Lakeland , FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

View Results
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 3, 2018

End Date

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Location

Palmetto, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

View Results