Race Results

2007 Region 4 Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
WORLD UIM CHAMPIONSHIPS - CLARKSVILLE, VA

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2007

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2007

Location

CLARKSVILLE, VA

Body of Water

Buggs Island Lake

View Results
Tarheel PRO Eastern Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Oct 5, 2007

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2007

Location

Raleigh, NC

Body of Water

Lake Wheeler

View Results
Annual Ragin on the River

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2007

Location

Port Deposit, MD

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

View Results
HIGH POINT CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2007

Location

High Point, NC

Body of Water

Oak Hollow Lake

View Results
HAMPTON CUP REGATTA - 2007 SUMMER NATIONALS

Start Date

Fri Aug 10, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2007

Location

FORT MONROE/HAMPTON, VA

Body of Water

MILL CREEK

View Results
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2007

Location

Chester, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

View Results
Cambridge Classic No. American Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2007

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Hambrooks Bay/Choptank River

View Results
2007 Sharptown, Maryland Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2007

Location

Sharptown, MD

Body of Water

Nanticoke River

View Results
Carolina Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2007

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

View Results
2007 Wilson Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

View Results
Virginia State Hydroplane Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Portsmouth, VA

Body of Water

West Branch of Elizabeth River

View Results