Race Results

2018 Thundercat Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

View Results
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 8, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2018

Location

Rickland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

View Results
8th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

North American Championship

View Results
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

North American Championship

View Results
APPLE CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

CHELAN, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

View Results
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

View Results