Race Results

2018 Outboard Performance Craft Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Louisiana - ROUND #5

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2018

Location

Shreveport, LA

Body of Water

Red River

National Championship

View Results
Pateros Hydro Classic/ Terry Troxell Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2018

Location

Pateros , WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

View Results
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

View Results
Jerry Simison Memorial, Quake on The Lake 11

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Little Detroit lake

View Results
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Constellium Ohio River Grand Prix - ROUND #4

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Ravenswood, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
3 Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Pittsburg, PA

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

View Results
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Divisional

View Results
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan - ROUND #3

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

View Results
Ron Baker Sr. Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2018

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

North American Championship

View Results
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Ohio - ROUND #2

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2018

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
2018 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2018

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

View Results
IOGP Texas Outlaw Shootout

Start Date

Sun Jun 24, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2018

Location

Houston, TX

Body of Water

Clear Lake

View Results
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

View Results
Whiskey City Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Lawrenceburg, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
Thunder on the Cumberland

Start Date

Fri Jun 15, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

Location

Nashville, TN

Body of Water

Cumberland river

View Results
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 8, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2018

Location

Rickland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

View Results
2018 Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Location

Saint Petersburg, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

View Results
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Tennessee - ROUND #1

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

Location

Knoxville, TN

Body of Water

Tennessee River

View Results
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2018

End Date

Sun May 27, 2018

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

North American Championship

View Results
Larkin Road Inaugural Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~larkin rd

View Results
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

View Results
APPLE CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

CHELAN, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

View Results
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

View Results
2018 Stock & OPC Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Divisional

View Results

2 Next »