Race Results

2012 Region 4 Junior Classes Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
2012 Fall Tabor City, NC Regatta - North American Championship for 500 ccMH

Start Date

Sat Oct 20, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 21, 2012

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

North American Championship

View Results
2012 Wilson, NC Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

- Buckhorn Lake

View Results
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2012

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

- Mill Creek

National Championship

View Results
Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2012

Location

Cambridge , MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

View Results
2012 Sharptown, Maryland Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Sharptown, MD

Body of Water

Nanticoke River

View Results
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

North American Championship

View Results
INTERNATIONAL CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

View Results
2012 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta - Hinton, WV

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Hinton, WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

View Results
Tabor City, NC Regatta - 2012 Modified Outboard Winter National Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2012

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

View Results