All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Thu, 11/20/2014 Oryx Cup UIM World Championship Doha, Qatar, DC - MI Doha Bay Approved
Fri, 11/28/2014 SCSC's 68th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com Parker, AZ - - Colorado River Approved
Fri, 03/06/2015 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Tentative
Fri, 03/20/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Fri, 05/22/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Tentative
Sat, 05/23/2015 St. Maries - St. Joe River Jet Boat Race St. Maries, ID - St. Joe River Tentative
Sat, 06/06/2015 Greenwood Lake Springs Race West Milford, NJ - Greenwood Lake Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Idaho Regatta Burley, ID - Snake River Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Rock Falls River Chase Regatta Rock Falls, IL - Rock River Tentative
Sat, 06/27/2015 Thunder on the Narrows Kent Narrows/Chester, MD, MD - Hogg Bay Divisional Tentative
Sun, 07/26/2015 2015 Wakefield SO/MOD/J Nationals Wakefield, MI - Sunday Lake Tentative
Sat, 08/29/2015 2015 Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta Dayton, OH - Hydroglobe Tentative