All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 03/07/2015 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Approved
Sat, 03/07/2015 SCSC's Winter Regatta 2015- Jeff Wilson Memorial Presented by Hotboat.com, Amsoil & Ahern Rentals Bakersfield, CA - Lake Ming Approved
Sat, 03/21/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Vintage Race Boat Regatta Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Approved
Sat, 03/28/2015 Winter Jesup 2015 Jesup, GA - Lake Lindsay Grace Pending
Sat, 03/28/2015 51st ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL OROVILLE, CA - THERMALITO AFTERBAY Approved
Sat, 04/11/2015 Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 2nd Annual Kenmore, WA - Lake Washington Pending
Sun, 04/12/2015 Highlands Spring Classic Highlands, TX - San Jacinto River Pending
Fri, 04/17/2015 Salmon River Jet Boat Race Riggins, ID - Salmon River Tentative
Sat, 04/18/2015 Tabor City 2015 Modified Winter Nationals Tabor City, NC - - Lake Tabor National Pending
Sat, 04/25/2015 APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton , OH - Eastwood Lake Pending
Sat, 04/25/2015 Robert Williams Memorial Regatta Bakersfield, CA - Lake Ming National, Divisional Tentative
Sat, 04/25/2015 JETCHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD Yelm, WA - Lake Lawrence Tentative
Sat, 05/02/2015 Blue Water Resort & Casino Spring Classic Presented by Hotboat.com Parker, AZ - Colorado River Tentative
Sat, 05/02/2015 Port Neches River Fest Port Neches, TX - Sabine River Pending
Sat, 05/02/2015 Mount St. Helens Regatta Silver Lake, WA - Silver Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Lake Minden Resort Spring Classic Nicolaus , CA - Lake Minden Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Standish Icebreaker 2015 Standish, ME - Watchic Lake Tentative
Fri, 05/22/2015 Boatnik Grants Pass, OR - Rogue River North American Tentative
Sat, 05/23/2015 St. Maries - St. Joe River Jet Boat Race St. Maries, ID - St. Joe River Tentative

Pages