All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 12/10/2016 Brawley Boat Races Brawley, CA - Wiest Lake Approved
Sat, 02/04/2017 Bradenton Area Riverwalk Regatta Palmetto, FL - Manatee River Pending
Fri, 03/03/2017 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Tentative
Sat, 03/18/2017 Havasu Landing Boat Races Havasu Lake, CA - Lake Havasu Tentative
Sat, 04/29/2017 APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton, OH, OH - Eastwood Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Stuart Sailfish Regatta - 5th Year Anniversary Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Oroville Spring Regatta Oroville, CA - Oroville After Bay Tentative
Sat, 06/17/2017 Whiskey City Regatta Lawrenceburg, IN - Ohio River Tentative
Sat, 06/17/2017 Greenwood Lake Spring Race West Milford , NJ - Greenwood Lake Tentative
Sat, 06/24/2017 Rock Falls River Chase Rock Falls, IL - Rock River Tentative
Sat, 07/15/2017 67th Annual PNC ROAR ON THE RIVER Presented by Trenton Rotary Club Trenton , MI - - Trenton Chan. - Detroit River World Tentative
Sat, 09/02/2017 ReddingMarina Labor Day Regatta Redding, CA - Redding Marina Tentative
Fri, 09/15/2017 Crystal Lake Regatta Redwood , NY - Crystal Lake Tentative
Sat, 09/16/2017 New Jersey State Championships Roxbury, NJ - Lake Hopatcong Tentative
Sat, 09/30/2017 Lake Minden Bonus Points Regatta Nicolaus, CA - Lake Minden Tentative