All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Fri, 02/24/2017 Arizona Copper Cup/H2OMG Festival Peoria, AZ - Lake Peasant Canceled
Sat, 03/04/2017 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Approved
Sat, 03/18/2017 Tavares Spring Thunder Regatta Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Approved
Sat, 03/18/2017 Havasu Landing Boat Races Havasu Lake, CA - Lake Havasu Tentative
Sat, 04/01/2017 53rd Annual Region 11 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial. Oroville, CA - Thermalito Afterbay Pending
Sat, 04/01/2017 Spring Jesup Jesup, GA - Lake Lindsay Grace Pending
Fri, 04/07/2017 Tabor City 2017 Winter Nationals Tabor City, NC - - Lake Tabor National, National Pending
Sat, 04/08/2017 Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 4th Annual Kenmore, WA - Lake Washington Pending
Sat, 04/15/2017 Salmon River Jet Boat Race Riggins, ID - Salmon River Pending
Sat, 04/29/2017 APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton, OH - Eastwood Lake Tentative
Sat, 04/29/2017 2017 Southeast Divisionals Jesup, GA - Lake Lindsay Grace Divisional, Divisional, Divisional Pending
Sat, 04/29/2017 Jetchevrolet.com / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORD Yelm, WA - Lake Lawrence Tentative
Fri, 05/05/2017 WARP Burley, ID - WARP sprint track Tentative
Sat, 05/06/2017 2017 Mount St. Helens Regatta Castle Rock, WA - Silver Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/13/2017 Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race Cambridge, MD - Choptank River Tentative
Sun, 05/14/2017 Hydro Heritage Hoopa, CA - Trinity River Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Oroville Spring Regatta Oroville, CA - Oroville After Bay Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 6th Annual St. Cloud?Kissimmee Grand Prix of the Seas St. Cloud, FL - East Lake Toho National Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Stuart Sailfish Regatta - 5th Year Anniversary Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative

Pages