All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Fri, 03/06/2015 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Tentative
Fri, 03/20/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Lake Minden Resort Spring Classic Nicolaus , CA - Lake Minden Tentative
Fri, 05/22/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Tentative
Sat, 05/23/2015 St. Maries - St. Joe River Jet Boat Race St. Maries, ID - St. Joe River Tentative
Sat, 06/06/2015 Greenwood Lake Springs Race West Milford, NJ - Greenwood Lake Tentative
Sat, 06/13/2015 Del Red Soap Lake Regtta 2015 Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Idaho Regatta Burley, ID - Snake River Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Rock Falls River Chase Regatta Rock Falls, IL - Rock River Tentative
Sat, 06/27/2015 Thunder on the Narrows Kent Narrows/Chester, MD, MD - Hogg Bay Divisional Tentative
Sun, 07/26/2015 2015 Wakefield SO/MOD/J Nationals Wakefield, MI - Sunday Lake Tentative
Sat, 08/29/2015 2015 Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta Dayton, OH - Hydroglobe Tentative
Sat, 09/12/2015 Ron Baker Sr. Regatta Forest Lake, MN - Forest Lake Tentative
Sat, 09/19/2015 Lake Minden Resort Fall Classic Nicolaus, CA - Lake Minden Tentative
Sat, 10/10/2015 Mossdale Regatta Lathrop, CA - Mossdale Quarry Lake Tentative
Fri, 10/16/2015 DELTA THUNDER VI Antioch , CA - San Joaquin River North American Tentative