All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 02/07/2015 Bradenton Area Regatta Bradenton, FL, FL - Manatee River Approved
Fri, 03/06/2015 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Tentative
Sat, 03/07/2015 SCSC's Winter Regatta 2015- Jeff Wilson Memorial Presented by Hotboat.com, Amsoil & Ahern Rentals Bakersfield, CA - Lake Ming Tentative
Fri, 03/20/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Tentative
Sat, 03/28/2015 Region 11 Bud David Memorial Time Trials Oroville, CA - Thermalito Afterbay Tentative
Sat, 04/11/2015 Kenmore Vintage Race Kenmore, WA - Lake Washington Tentative
Sat, 05/02/2015 Blue Water Resort & Casino Spring Classic Presented by Hotboat.com Parker, AZ - Colorado River Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Lake Minden Resort Spring Classic Nicolaus , CA - Lake Minden Tentative
Fri, 05/22/2015 Boatnik Grants Pass, OR - Rogue River North American Tentative
Sat, 05/23/2015 St. Maries - St. Joe River Jet Boat Race St. Maries, ID - St. Joe River Tentative
Sat, 05/30/2015 Maple City Grand Prix La Porte, IN - Stone Lake Divisional Tentative
Sat, 06/06/2015 Milton Three Ponds Regatta Milton, NH - Townhouse Pond Tentative
Sat, 06/06/2015 Greenwood Lake Springs Race West Milford, NJ - Greenwood Lake Pending
Sat, 06/13/2015 Del Red Soap Lake Regtta 2015 Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Tentative
Sat, 06/13/2015 Walled Lake Thunder Walled Lake , MI - Walled Lake Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Bay City River Roar presented by Maier & Associates Bay City , MI - SAGINAW RIVER North American Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Rock Falls River Chase Regatta Rock Falls, IL - Rock River Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Idaho Regatta Burley, ID - Snake River Tentative
Sat, 06/27/2015 Thunder on the Narrows Kent Narrows/Chester, MD, MD - Hogg Bay Divisional Tentative

Pages