All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 02/04/2017 Bradenton Area Riverwalk Regatta Palmetto, FL - Manatee River Approved
Fri, 02/24/2017 Arizona Copper Cup/H2OMG Festival Phoenix, AZ - Lake Peasant Tentative
Sat, 03/04/2017 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Pending
Sat, 03/18/2017 Havasu Landing Boat Races Havasu Lake, CA - Lake Havasu Tentative
Sat, 03/18/2017 Tavares Spring Thunder Regatta Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Approved
Sat, 04/01/2017 Spring Jesup Jesup, GA - Lake Lindsay Grace Tentative
Sat, 04/01/2017 Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Time Trials Oroville, CA - Thermalito Afterbay Tentative
Sat, 04/08/2017 Hydroplane Cup Kenmore, WA - Lake Washington/Sammamish Slough Tentative
Sat, 04/29/2017 2017 Southeast Divisionals Jesup, GA - Lake Lindsay Grace Divisional Tentative
Sat, 04/29/2017 APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton, OH - Eastwood Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/06/2017 2017 Mount St. Helens Regatta Castle Rock, WA - Silver Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Oroville Spring Regatta Oroville, CA - Oroville After Bay Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Stuart Sailfish Regatta - 5th Year Anniversary Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 6th Annual St. Cloud?Kissimmee Grand Prix of the Seas St. Cloud, FL - East Lake Toho National Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta Standish, ME - Watchic Lake Tentative
Sat, 06/03/2017 Stock Outboard NE Divisionals Whitney Point, NY - Dorchester Lake Divisional Tentative
Sat, 06/03/2017 4th Annual Jacksonville Grand Prix of the Seas Jacksonville, FL - St. Johns River National Tentative
Sat, 06/10/2017 6th Annual Milton Summer Kick Off Milton, NH - Townhouse Pond Tentative
Sat, 06/17/2017 St. Pete Beach Grand Prix of the Seas St. Pete Beach, FL - Gulf of Mexico National Tentative

Pages