All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 11/15/2014 Tavares Fall Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Pending
Thu, 11/20/2014 Oryx Cup UIM World Championship Doha, Qatar, DC - MI Doha Bay Pending
Fri, 11/28/2014 SCSC's 68th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com Parker, AZ - - Colorado River Pending
Fri, 03/06/2015 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Tentative
Fri, 03/20/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Fri, 05/22/2015 Tavares Spring Thunder Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Tentative
Sat, 06/06/2015 Greenwood Lake Springs Race West Milford, NJ - Greenwood Lake Tentative
Fri, 06/26/2015 Idaho Regatta Burley, ID - Snake River Tentative
Sat, 08/29/2015 2015 Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta Dayton, OH - Hydroglobe Tentative