All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 04/11/2015 Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 2nd Annual Kenmore, WA - Lake Washington Approved
Sun, 04/12/2015 Highlands Spring Classic Highlands, TX - San Jacinto River Approved
Sat, 04/18/2015 Salmon River Jet Boat Race Riggins, ID - Salmon River Pending
Sat, 04/18/2015 Tabor City 2015 Modified Winter Nationals Tabor City, NC - - Lake Tabor National Pending
Sat, 04/25/2015 Robert Williams Memorial Regatta Bakersfield, CA - Lake Ming National, Divisional Pending
Sat, 04/25/2015 APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton , OH - Eastwood Lake Approved
Sat, 04/25/2015 JETCHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD Yelm, WA - Lake Lawrence Pending
Sat, 05/02/2015 Port Neches River Fest Port Neches, TX - Sabine River Pending
Sat, 05/02/2015 Mount St. Helens Regatta Castle Rock, WA - Silver Lake Pending
Sat, 05/02/2015 Blue Water Resort & Casino Parker, AZ - - Colorado River Pending
Wed, 05/06/2015 World Propeller Driven Speed Record Attempt Guntersville, AL - Lake Guntersville World Tentative
Sat, 05/09/2015 Hoopa Mother's Day Race Trinity River Outboard Challenge Hoopa, CA - Trinity River Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Lake Minden series* spring fling* 3 days of racing in 2 stock, mod ,pro and j classes Nicolaus , CA - Lake Minden Pending
Sat, 05/16/2015 Cannon Falls Run Cannon Falls , MN - Lake Byllesby Pending
Sat, 05/16/2015 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Powerboat Days Pell Lake, WI - Pell Lake Divisional Tentative
Sat, 05/16/2015 Standish Icebreaker 2015 Standish, ME - Watchic Lake Tentative
Fri, 05/22/2015 Boatnik 2015 Grants Pass, OR - Rogue River North American Pending
Sat, 05/23/2015 John Read Memorial Regatta Franklin, PA - Justus Lake North American Pending
Sat, 05/23/2015 St. Maries-St. Joe River Jet Boat Race St. Maries, ID - St. Joe River Pending

Pages