All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 10/10/2015 Bob and Stevie West Regatta- 3 races/2 days Lathrop, CA - Mossdale Quarry North American Approved
Sat, 10/10/2015 Fall Millville Regatta Millville, NJ - - Laurel Lake Approved
Sat, 10/10/2015 Pateros Terry Troxell Memorial Hydro Classic Pateros, WA - Columbia River Approved
Sat, 10/17/2015 DELTA THUNDER VI Antioch , CA - San Joaquin River North American Pending
Fri, 10/23/2015 Tavares Grand Prix of the Seas National Championship Tavares, FL - Lake Dora National Approved
Fri, 10/23/2015 Parker 336 Enduro Parker, AZ - Colorado River Pending
Sat, 10/24/2015 SCSC's Last Chance Shootout Presented by Nick Rose Insurance & Bakersfield, CA - Lake Ming Approved
Sat, 10/31/2015 Tabor City 2015 Halloween Regatta Tabor City, NC - Lake Tabor Pending
Sat, 11/07/2015 Stock Outboard Driving School Brawley, CA - Wiest Lake Tentative
Fri, 11/13/2015 Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Pending
Fri, 11/20/2015 Englewood Beach Waterfest/OPA World Championships Englewood Beach, FL - Gulf of Mexico World Tentative
Fri, 11/27/2015 SCSC's 69th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Blue Water Resort & Casino Presented by Nick Rose Insurance & Parker, AZ - Colorado River Tentative
Fri, 03/04/2016 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Tentative
Fri, 05/20/2016 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative