All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 04/01/2017 53rd Annual Region 11 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial. Oroville, CA - Thermalito Afterbay Approved
Sat, 04/01/2017 Spring Jesup Jesup, GA - Lake Lindsay Grace Approved
Fri, 04/07/2017 Tabor City 2017 Winter Nationals Tabor City, NC - - Lake Tabor National, National Approved
Sat, 04/08/2017 Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 4th Annual Kenmore, WA - Lake Washington Approved
Sun, 04/09/2017 Highlands Spring Classic Highlands, TX - San Jacinto River Pending
Sat, 04/15/2017 Salmon River Jet Boat Race Riggins, ID - Salmon River Pending
Sat, 04/29/2017 Point Pleasant Beach Grand Prix Bimini, Bahamas, FL - Atlantic Ocean Pending
Sat, 04/29/2017 2017 Gulfport Grand Prix Gulfport, FL - Boca Ciega Bay Tentative
Sat, 04/29/2017 Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS Yelm, WA - Lake Lawrence Pending
Sat, 04/29/2017 2017 Southeast Divisionals Jesup, GA - Lake Lindsay Grace Divisional, Divisional, Divisional Approved
Sat, 04/29/2017 APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton, OH - Eastwood Lake Pending
Sat, 05/06/2017 WARP Burley, ID - WARP sprint track Tentative
Sat, 05/06/2017 Flying Point Outboard Regatta Edgewood, MD - Bush River Pending
Sat, 05/06/2017 2017 Mount St. Helens Regatta Castle Rock, WA - Silver Lake Pending
Sat, 05/06/2017 Port Neches Riverfest Port Neches, TX - Neches River Pending
Sat, 05/13/2017 Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race Cambridge, MD - Choptank River Pending
Sun, 05/14/2017 Hoopa Hydro Heritage Hoopa, CA - Trinity River Pending
Fri, 05/19/2017 Race the Joe St Maries, ID - River Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 6th Annual St. Cloud/Kissimmee Grand Prix of the Seas St. Cloud, FL - East Lake Toho National Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Powerboat Days Pell Lake / Bloomfield, WI - Pell Lake Tentative

Pages