Race Schedule

2018 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Canceled
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 18, 2017

End Date

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 3, 2018

End Date

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Location

Palmetto, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Approved
Kilo Speed Run

Start Date

Tue Feb 27, 2018

End Date

Tue Feb 27, 2018

Location

Washington, NC

Body of Water

Pamlico River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Lakeland , FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races - 2018 Stock Western Championships

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Havasu Lake, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
2018 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 6, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 8, 2018

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Approved
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 5th Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
2018 Stock & OPC Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Divisional

Approved
54th Annual Region 11 Bud David Time Trials~Bill Boyes & Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
Miami P1 Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Miami, FL

Body of Water

Miami Marine Stadium

Approved
Resorts World Bimini Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Location

Bimini, The Bahamas, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Canceled
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
North American Sprint Association

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Location

Saint John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
2018 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Approved
Flying Point Outboard Regatta - Southeast Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

Edgewood, MD

Body of Water

Bush River

Divisional

Approved
APPLE CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

CHELAN, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

Approved
7th Annual St. Cloud / Kissimmee Grand Prix of the Seas

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2018

End Date

Sat May 12, 2018

Location

St. Cloud, FL

Body of Water

East lake Toho

Approved
Hoopa Mothers Day Race

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2018

End Date

Sun May 13, 2018

Location

Hoopa , CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
Larkin Road Inaugural Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~larkin rd

Approved

2 3 4 5 6 Next »